ACOC Regional Contacts
(To find out who's in your area and what's going on please contact your regional representative)

Australia

Rose & Russell Altmann
P.O. Box 26
Stawell 3380
Australia
Tel: 61 03 5358 2279
Fax: 61 03 5358 2121
email: altmannrr@sctelco.net.au

Italy

Andrea Zermani
 




email
: ice-tech@tiscali.it

South Africa

Steve Thomas
P O Box 513
Ramsgate 4285
South Africa
Phone: 27.39.314.9122
Mobile: 27.83.378.2517
Skype: paula.t5

Holland

Alphons Werners
Postbus 13
3940 AA Doorn
Netherlands

email: alphonswerners@telfort.nl

UK - East

Mike Harvey



Tel: 01603 781313
email: mike.harvey60@yahoo.co.uk

UK - Home Counties (North)

Brian Morgan



Tel: 01865 429453
email: bdmorgan@mac.com

UK - Home Counties (South)

Chris Godward



Tel: 01273 502398
email: chris.godward@btinternet.com

UK - Midlands

Andrew Wardle



Mob: 07970750191

email: CheckleyAnd@aol.com

UK - North East

Ken Jackson



Tel: 01642 273947
email: kjackson@ntlworld.com

UK - North West

Jonathan Williamson



Mob: 07971201065
email:jonathan.h.williamson@btopenworld.com

UK - South West

Phil Plumb



Tel: 01373 832441
e-mail:
philip.plumb1@btopenworld.com

UK - Northern Ireland

Vacant

UK - Scotland

Simon Hope 



Tel:
07970 554848
e-mail:
simonhope@hotmail.com

UK - Wales

Gerry Toms


Tel:
07973 632743
e-mail:
geraldtoms@hotmail.co.uk

USA

Andy Morris

2821 Meadow Glen Drive, Flower Mount,
TX 75022 USA
Phone: 972-724-2373
email: andym2@hotmail.com